PDA

View Full Version : How do you index dynamice pages?


orbitalz
05-06-2004, 08:51 PM
Hello all,

I've tried and tried to get phpdig to index php and cgi pages with this style of URI output:

www.domain.com/index.php?page2&show=1

but all that phpdig indexes is:
www.domain.com/index.php

why? How do I fix this?

vinyl-junkie
05-07-2004, 06:07 PM
I haven't been able to find a better answer for you in the archives other than this thread (http://www.phpdig.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=866&highlight=numbers). Hope it helps.

RaGe
05-10-2004, 05:06 PM
lol, you said "DynaMice" :D

That's almost as funny as Mechanically Seperated Chicken
(no offense intended, i make some funny typos myself)