PDA

View Full Version : Problem whith inclute in template SSI blocks


SavageNoName
12-29-2003, 01:51 PM
Hi
Sorry my english.
I have truble with include in template SSI-blocks.
Link http://www.windowsfaq.ru/search/
What not work SSI?

Charter
12-29-2003, 05:18 PM
Hi. The search page is PHP, not SHTML, so SSI is not working. To get your includes into the template do the following.

First add the following function to the top of the search_function.php file:

function get_my_includes($filename) {
if (file_exists($filename)) {
$buffer = "";
$handle = fopen($filename, "r");
while (!feof($handle)) {
$buffer .= fgets($handle, 4096);
}
fclose($handle);
return $buffer;
}
}

Next in search_function.php replace:

if ($template == 'array' || is_file($template)) {
$phpdig_version = PHPDIG_VERSION;
$t_mstrings = compact('powered_by_link','title_message','phpdig_version','result_message' ,'nav_bar','ignore_message','ignore_commess','pages_bar','previous_link','n ext_link','templates_links');
$t_fstrings = phpdigMakeForm($query_string,$option,$limite,SEARCH_PAGE,$site,$path,'templ ate',$template);
if ($template == 'array') {
return array_merge($t_mstrings,$t_fstrings,array('results'=>$table_results));
}
else {
$t_strings = array_merge($t_mstrings,$t_fstrings);
phpdigParseTemplate($template,$t_strings,$table_results);
}
}

with the following:

// check that the paths are correct or use full paths
$my_page_header = get_my_includes("../../incl/header.html");
$my_page_metaword = get_my_includes("../../incl/metaword.html");
$my_page_top = get_my_includes("../../incl/top.html");
$my_page_menu = get_my_includes("../../incl/menu.html");
$my_page_bottom = get_my_includes("../../incl/bottom.html");

if ($template == 'array' || is_file($template)) {
$phpdig_version = PHPDIG_VERSION;
$t_mstrings = compact('my_page_header','my_page_metaword','my_page_top','my_page_menu','m y_page_bottom','powered_by_link','title_message','phpdig_version','result_m essage','nav_bar','ignore_message','ignore_commess','pages_bar','previous_l ink','next_link','templates_links');
$t_fstrings = phpdigMakeForm($query_string,$option,$limite,SEARCH_PAGE,$site,$path,'templ ate',$template);
if ($template == 'array') {
return array_merge($t_mstrings,$t_fstrings,array('results'=>$table_results));
}
else {
$t_strings = array_merge($t_mstrings,$t_fstrings);
phpdigParseTemplate($template,$t_strings,$table_results);
}
}

Finally in the template replace:

<!--#include virtual="../../incl/header.html" -->
<!--#include virtual="../../incl/metaword.html" -->
<!--#include virtual="../../incl/top.html" -->
<!--#include virtual="../../incl/menu.html" -->
<!--#include virtual="../../incl/bottom.html" -->

with the following:

<phpdig:my_page_header/>
<phpdig:my_page_metaword/>
<phpdig:my_page_top/>
<phpdig:my_page_menu/>
<phpdig:my_page_bottom/>

Remember to remove any "word" wrapping in the above code.

Also, you are using Cyrillic. Did you do as shown in this (http://www.phpdig.net/showthread.php?threadid=135) thread, or how did you add Cyrillic support?

SavageNoName
12-30-2003, 03:53 AM
Great Tnx
http://www.windowsfaq.ru/smiles/bounce.gif
http://www.windowsfaq.ru/search/

[code]
$phpdig_language = "ru";

define('PHPDIG_ENCODING','windows-1251');

$phpdig_string_subst['windows-1251'] = 'A:ÀÁÂÃÄÅ,a:*áâãäå,O:ÒÓÔÕÖØ,o:òóôõöø,E:ÈÉÊË,e: éêë,C:Ç,c:ç,I:ÌÍÎÏ,i:ì*îï,U:ÙÚÛÜ,u:ùúûü,Y:Ý,y:ÿý,N :Ñ,n:ñ';

$phpdig_words_chars['windows-1251'] = '[:alnum:]ðþß';

Charter
12-30-2003, 04:00 AM
Hi. Does $phpdig_string_subst get all of these from C0 to FF?

Windows-1251 Characters (note A0 is a space):

A0-AF _ Ў ў Ј ¤ Ґ ¦ § Ё © Є « ¬ _ ® Ї
B0-BF ° ± І і ґ µ ¶ · ё № є » ј Ѕ ѕ ї
C0-CF А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П
D0-DF Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Ъ Ы Ь Э Ю Я
E0-EF а б в г д е ж з и й к л м н о п
F0-FF р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я

Characters in extended ASCII (note A0 is a space):

A0-AF _ ¡ ¢ £ ¤ ¥ ¦ § ¨ © ª « ¬ _ ® ¯
B0-BF ° ± ² ³ ´ µ ¶ · ¸ ¹ º » ¼ ½ ¾ ¿
C0-CF À Á Â Ã Ä Å Æ Ç È É Ê Ë Ì Í Î Ï
D0-DF Ð Ñ Ò Ó Ô Õ Ö × Ø Ù Ú Û Ü Ý Þ ß
E0-EF * á â ã ä å æ ç è é ê ë ì * î ï
F0-FF ð ñ ò ó ô õ ö ÷ ø ù ú û ü ý þ ÿ

Charter
12-30-2003, 04:17 AM
Hi. A search for избежать gives no results. Try doing the following instead.

In the config.php file set the following:

define('PHPDIG_ENCODING','windows-1251');

// give functions something trivial to do
$phpdig_string_subst['windows-1251'] = 'Q:Q,q:q';

// remove word wrapping in the below line
$phpdig_words_chars['windows-1251'] = '[:alnum:]ÀÁÂÃÄÅÆÇÈÉÊËÌÍÎÏÐÑÒÓÔÕÖ×ØÙÚÛÜÝÞß*áâãä æçèéêëì*îïðñòóôõö÷øùúûüýþÿ';

In addition, in the robot_functions.php file is a phpdigIndexFile function.

In the phpdigIndexFile function replace:

global $common_words,$relative_script_path,$s_yes,$s_no,$br;

with the following:

global $phpdig_words_chars,$common_words,$relative_script_path,$s_yes,$s_no,$br;

Also, in the phpdigIndexFile function replace:

if (strlen($key) > SMALL_WORDS_SIZE and strlen($key) <= MAX_WORDS_SIZE and !isset($common_words[$key]) and ereg('^[0-9a-zßðþ]',$key))

with the following:

if (strlen($key) > SMALL_WORDS_SIZE and strlen($key) <= MAX_WORDS_SIZE and !isset($common_words[$key]) and ereg('^['.$phpdig_words_chars[PHPDIG_ENCODING].']',$key))

Remember to remove any "word" wrapping in the above code and use PhpDig 1.6.5 if not used already.

Also, you will need to reindex for the changes to take effect.

SavageNoName
12-30-2003, 05:14 AM
Respect, all ok. Search èçáåæ*òü - 2 result.

Small bug.
From admin panel press Delete site. All table empty, except keywords. Why?

Charter
12-30-2003, 05:23 AM
Hi. Click the Clean Dictionary link, or empty the table from phpMyAdmin or shell. The latter may be faster.

Charter
12-30-2003, 07:00 AM
Hi. Now I search for избежать and get two results. Did you use the following code and make the other changes?

define('PHPDIG_ENCODING','windows-1251');

// give functions something trivial to do
$phpdig_string_subst['windows-1251'] = 'Q:Q,q:q';

// remove word wrapping in the below line
$phpdig_words_chars['windows-1251'] = '[:alnum:]ÀÁÂÃÄÅÆÇÈÉÊËÌÍÎÏÐÑÒÓÔÕÖ×ØÙÚÛÜÝÞß*áâãä æçèéêëì*îïðñòóôõö÷øùúûüýþÿ';

SavageNoName
12-31-2003, 01:25 AM
Hi. I have made all corrections specified in message 1504. After that all works perfectly. Cyrillics everywhere is displayed and processed correctly.

One more small bug :)
After installation it is necessary in the table logs manually to create a field l_time (first letter L). Type of the data - TIME. If it to not make, the statistics in the admin-panel does not work.

Happy New Year :)

SavageNoName
12-31-2003, 01:28 AM
P.S. After modification in a code, specified in the message 1504, it is necessary to re-index.

Charter
12-31-2003, 01:35 AM
Hi. Great, glad it's working!

The l_time bug was fixed in version 1.6.3. Of course, if anyone created the tables prior to that, then they would need to do the following:

ALTER TABLE logs ADD l_time FLOAT DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL;

Please note it's FLOAT and not TIME.

>> Also, you will need to reindex for the changes to take effect.

Already there. ;)

Can you tell me what version of MySQL you are running and what is your MySQL character set?

SavageNoName
12-31-2003, 01:59 AM
Please note it's FLOAT and not TIME.
Ops! :) Tnx, fixed.

version of MySQL you are running and what is your MySQL character set?
4.0.16 and ru-win1251