PhpDig.net

Go Back   PhpDig.net > PhpDig Forums > Bug Tracker

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-27-2005, 08:10 AM   #1
noel
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 44
And now that

SITE : http://www.adumbratu.com/
Chemins exclus :
- @NONE@
Pas de liens dans la table temporaire
liens trouvés : 92

-----------------------------
SITE : http://www.ada-en-corse.com/
Chemins exclus :
- @NONE@
Pas de liens dans la table temporaire
liens trouvés : 92
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: user_agent in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>906</b><br />
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: user_agent in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>898</b><br />
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: user_agent in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>903</b><br />
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: user_agent in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>898</b><br />
<br />
<b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: user_agent in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>903</b><br />

-----------------------------
SITE : http://www.acupulatta.com/
Chemins exclus :
-
- @NONE@
Pas de liens dans la table temporaire
liens trouvés : 92
noel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 09:46 AM   #2
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
In the robot_functions.php file of PhpDig 1.8.8 RC1 find the phpdigReadRobotsTxt function and replace it with the attached.

EDIT: attachment below.
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 02:22 PM   #3
noel
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 44
Hello CHARTER, and thank you for your answer.
With you file, I have this error :

[root@wpc1460 admin]# php -f spider.php forceall
Failed loading /usr/lib/ioncube/Ioncube_loader_lin_4.4.so: /usr/lib/ioncube/Ioncube_loader_lin_4.4.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
3831: old priority 0, new priority 18
PHP Parse error: parse error, unexpected '{' in /home/httpd/vhosts/corsica-produits.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php on line 894
<br />
<b>Parse error</b>: parse error, unexpected '{' in <b>/home/httpd/vhosts/corsica-produits.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php</b> on line <b>894</b><br />


Thank you

Noël
noel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 02:39 PM   #4
noel
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 44
If I use web interface with 20 nivel and 20 link he work well and find a lot of link but with shell command he alway say @NONE@
ex: http://www.corse-piscines.com/
noel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 06:49 PM   #5
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
Oops, a typo. Use the attached instead.
Attached Files
File Type: txt phpdigReadRobotsTxt.txt (1.8 KB, 13 views)
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2005, 10:20 AM   #6
noel
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 44
Hi CHARTER , thank you for your answer, but as I had a lot problems with the version PHPDIG 1.8.8 RC1 , I come back to the version 1.8.7.
With 1.8.7 I have the same error message of the "user agent" what would be the robot.txt for the 1.8.7 version. I tried the robot.txt file upon here is the error message :

[root@wpc1460 admin]# php -f spider.php README.txt >> spider.log
PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined function: mb_ereg_replace() in /home/httpd/vhosts/mysite.com/httpdocs/google/admin/robot_functions.php on line 903
[root@wpc1460 admin]#

Thank you

Noël
noel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2005, 04:32 PM   #7
noel
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 44
Hello CHARTER,

Finally I tried your fix on the last version 1.8.8 RC1 itworks fine.

Thank You !

Noël
noel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to use variable in src tag ravi Coding & Tutorials 1 06-15-2006 06:58 AM
Exclue url variable djavet How-to Forum 1 03-15-2005 09:04 PM
Variable with the URL in it (in spider.php) link92 How-to Forum 1 08-19-2004 01:14 PM
Undefined Variable: $reg blackfeather Bug Tracker 2 05-01-2004 11:02 AM
Not recognising get variable pages BCVisin Troubleshooting 7 04-15-2004 10:42 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2001 - 2005, ThinkDing LLC. All Rights Reserved.