PhpDig.net

Go Back   PhpDig.net > PhpDig Forums > Mod Submissions

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-19-2005, 01:11 PM   #1
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
List and link to indexed URIs

The attached file will create a list of domains indexed using PhpDig, and after selecting a domain, it will print out links to URIs indexed via PhpDig for that domain. Simply set the five database constants using a TEXT editor, FTP in ASCII mode, and then call the script from your browser. Note that the database constants must match those you used for PhpDig. It's up to you to mod it to fit with your preference.
Attached Files
File Type: zip links.zip (1.4 KB, 29 views)
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2005, 04:47 AM   #2
BulForce
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: none
Posts: 33
Works great, but why the results arent printed like in search.php i mean to list them normally in the template driven system with 10 results per page with < 1 2 3 4 > next etc.

My original ideas was to make some search string that will do this work like the LIMIT TO but whithout the keyword.
BulForce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2005, 04:56 AM   #3
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
Please note...
Quote:
It's up to you to mod it to fit with your preference.
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2005, 10:07 PM   #4
Slider
Orange Mole
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 30
I changed it and took the GO=id part out.....
Code:
$id = (int) $data['site_id'];
echo "<a href=\"".$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']."?go=$id\">$site</a><br>\n";
And changed it to this........
Code:
echo "<a href=".$site.">$site</a><br>\n";
Revised for my personal needs. I can now use my software "Alert Link Runner" and check the domains with to make sure they are still valid and working sites. With GO=id my software would have assumed that all links were good even if they weren't.
Thanks for the Link Listing addition Charter

Last edited by Slider; 01-20-2005 at 10:11 PM.
Slider is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
List how many Sites have been indexed? Dan Mod Requests 1 11-17-2006 07:00 AM
Feature List? paulsv The Mole Hole 1 01-31-2006 10:40 PM
Meta Robots = NoIndex, or already indexed : No content indexed jerrywin5 How-to Forum 2 04-06-2005 03:50 PM
command line link list not working futureweb Troubleshooting 1 04-06-2005 02:52 PM
Exclude list? antun How-to Forum 5 03-10-2004 12:38 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2001 - 2005, ThinkDing LLC. All Rights Reserved.