PhpDig.net

Go Back   PhpDig.net > PhpDig Forums > Troubleshooting

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-22-2004, 09:04 AM   #1
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
Unhappy find links, but save no keywords?

hi there,

i installed the newest version of phpdig and test it....

i dig anyone domain at 1 level, and it works good. the spider find 7 links and closed the process with

"Optimizing tables...
Indexing complete !"

but at the admin interface the summery show me that:
Hosts : 1
Pages : 7
Index : 0
Keywords : 0

why dont save the spider any keywords?

in the text_content/ folder are a lot of files with the content of the domain....

thanks,...

jonas
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2004, 09:07 AM   #2
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
Hi. What version? Version 1.8.1 alpha is still in the works and has some things that need to be fixed.
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2004, 01:23 AM   #3
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
i use phpdig-1.8.0 (stable version )
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2004, 09:15 AM   #4
Charter
Head Mole
 
Charter's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,539
Hmm, that's weird. What's the site so I can take a look at the HTML source?
__________________
Responses are offered on a voluntary if/as time is available basis, no guarantees. Double posting or bumping threads will not get your question answered any faster. No support via PM or email, responses not guaranteed. Thank you for your comprehension.
Charter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2004, 11:27 AM   #5
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
which site do you mean? the search site or the site which i test to spider?

my search site is not avail from the internet (testserver).
the test site which i want to spider: www.alpha-zeitarbeit.de
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2004, 08:18 AM   #6
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
anybody any idea?
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2004, 02:07 AM   #7
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
further information,... i installed a clean fedora core 2,..

if i spider a url, the spider finds all links,.. but it save no keywords,.... see upper.

now i see, that the spider have following errors in the apache error file:


[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Notice: Undefined variable: phpdig_string_subst in /var/www/html/includes/config.php on line 271, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/libs/phpdig_functions.php on line 188, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Notice: Undefined variable: phpdig_string_subst in /var/www/html/includes/config.php on line 271, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/libs/phpdig_functions.php on line 188, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Notice: Undefined variable: phpdig_string_subst in /var/www/html/includes/config.php on line 271, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php?message=no_site
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/libs/phpdig_functions.php on line 188, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php?message=no_site
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Notice: Undefined variable: phpdig_string_subst in /var/www/html/includes/config.php on line 271, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php?message=no_site
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/libs/phpdig_functions.php on line 188, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php?message=no_site
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Notice: Undefined variable: phpdig_string_subst in /var/www/html/includes/config.php on line 271, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php
[client 192.168.10.66] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/libs/phpdig_functions.php on line 188, referer: http://192.168.20.12/admin/index.php


whats wrong???? this output results after i spider www.oberhaching.de

thanks for help!!!!
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2004, 04:18 AM   #8
jdc32
Green Mole
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 11
thread closed!

i found the problem,....

syntax error in the phpdig_string_subst array
jdc32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
keywords duplicates and unwanted keywords jerrywin5 How-to Forum 5 04-06-2005 04:20 PM
can not find connect.php liquidice Script Installation 1 12-12-2004 09:14 PM
Text Links Showing up in Keywords List DannyD How-to Forum 2 09-24-2004 11:02 PM
SQL Injection - are you save?! Rolandks Coding & Tutorials 0 05-25-2004 06:10 AM
Find IPs for a country Charter IPs, SEs, & UAs 0 03-08-2004 05:19 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2001 - 2005, ThinkDing LLC. All Rights Reserved.