PhpDig.net

PhpDig.net (http://www.phpdig.net/forum/index.php)
-   Troubleshooting (http://www.phpdig.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   Spider.php - Renice is not executed? (http://www.phpdig.net/forum/showthread.php?t=2835)

wormseric 11-28-2007 05:05 AM

Spider.php - Renice is not executed?
 
Hi,

I'am working with window.

And I am executing the spider.php file with cmd comand. I want to do finally a cron that will be execute all weeks.

For this, I execute the following command, to run the file :

Code:

c:\php\php.exe - f spider.php http://10.36.154.21:10801
The comand begin to execute to index all my page, but I have an error when I run this comand.
It doesn't not recognised the RENICE command, and I think it because I'am in window. But I don't know if it is important to execute this command?

I search in the phpdig, and I find that I can desactivate to apply the value to "0" for USE_RENICE_COMMAND, in the config.php.

My question is, can I desactivate the RENICE or not?

Thanks !


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2001 - 2005, ThinkDing LLC. All Rights Reserved.