PDA

View Full Version : robot_functions.php


gunwalt
02-04-2004, 06:47 AM
Hi,

I've update from 1.61 to 1.80, for securitys on localhost first. Now I'm unable to Spider. The prozess breaks down with

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: is_executable() in D:\wampp2\htdocs\_rik\suchen\phpdig\admin\robot_functions.php on line 665

Then I take a fresh 1.80 with the same warning. Nothing found in the Forum to this yet.

Guntram

Rolandks
02-04-2004, 08:59 AM
Search for: is_executable

here:
http://www.phpdig.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=384&highlight=isexecutable

-roland-

gunwalt
02-04-2004, 10:18 AM
Thanks. Now it semms to be okay.

Guntram

gunwalt
02-09-2004, 02:04 AM
The updating the file was sucessful.

The engine works, but much slower then the 1.61. For 1 page with about 8 - 10 kb it needs about 5 seconds. Seen on my computer and on my server.

Guntram