PDA

View Full Version : translate in french


ENTHALPIE
10-31-2005, 11:31 PM
Hello

I use phpdif version 1.8.7
I have put the "search windows" in french.

all is "well translate" expect two last lines :
select a site to search : selectionner un site de recherche
and restart : relancer

thank's

ENTHALPIE
10-31-2005, 11:57 PM
I have correct the fr-language.php

ligne 53
'select_site' =>'Selectionner un site de recherche',
ligne 54
'restart' =>'Relancer',
regards :yes:

ENTHALPIE
11-01-2005, 12:12 AM
In the french version again

in the fr-language.php
line :101
w_begin is in English "and operator"
so the translation is not good
'w_begin' =>'D├ębut de mot',
'w_begin' =>'et',

also
line 103 should be
'w_part' =>'ou',

ENTHALPIE
11-02-2005, 12:38 AM
after reflexion better translation is :

'w_begin' =>'Tous les mots',
'w_whole' =>'Mot entier',
'w_part' =>'Un des mots',