robertlyman
06-28-2005, 12:36 PM
DataBase status
Hosts : 1 Entries
Pages : 0 EntriesIndex : 0 Entries
Keywords : 0 Entries
Temporary table : 0 Entries
PhpDig v.1.8.7
Happens on a site that is on the same server as PhpDig. I can index sites not on this server and can index this site from a different server.
http://www.metropcs.com
vodevil
07-05-2005, 05:22 PM
Replace this
//=================================================
//Find if an url is same domain than another
function PhpDigCompareDomains($url1,$url2) {
$url1 = parse_url($url1);
$url2 = parse_url($url2);
if ( isset($url1['host']) && isset($url2['host'])
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url1['host'],$from_url)
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url2['host'],$to_url)
&& $from_url[2] == $to_url[2]) {
return true;
}
else {
return false;
}
}
by this
//=================================================
//Find if an url is same domain than another
function PhpDigCompareDomains($url1,$url2) {
$url1 = parse_url($url1);
$url2 = parse_url($url2);
if ( isset($url1['host']) && isset($url2['host'])
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url1['host'],$from_url)
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url2['host'],$to_url)
&& $from_url[2] == $to_url[2]) {
return true;
}
else {
return true;
}
}
in robot_functions.php if is don't work replace by this
//=================================================
//Find if an url is same domain than another
function PhpDigCompareDomains($url1,$url2) {
$url1 = parse_url($url1);
$url2 = parse_url($url2);
if ( isset($url1['host']) && isset($url2['host'])
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url1['host'],$from_url)
&& eregi('^([a-z0-9_-]+)\.(.+)',$url2['host'],$to_url)
&& $from_url[2] == $to_url[2]) {
return false;
}
else {
return false;
}
}
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.